FM Transfers & Data Update Packs

Download

Click the button below to download the latest version of my pack. New packs are released approximately every 10 days (1st, 10th, 20th of every month), around 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST / 20:00 EEST. Kindly hosted by fmscout.com.


Pack v1.1


Released: 20th November
Footprint: 17,865 changes
Downloaded 3,251 times


What's included

  • Transfers submitted to FMTU
  • New Players & Staff
  • Real life Agents
  • New Wonderkids
  • New Leagues/Extra Divisions
  • Promotions/Relegations
  • Current/Potential Ability Changes
  • New Formats & Rules


New Players/Staff

• New players/staff who doesn't exist in the game's current database.

Other Changes

• Changes in general which include second nationalities, affiliations between teams, new stadiums, favorite personal etc.

Wonderkids

• Newly created young players, aged U20 with a potential ability over -75, making them the future world class players (wonderkids).

Current Ability / Potential Ability Changes

• Adjusted attributes, current ability & potential ability numbers.

Extras-New Leagues

• Cyprus, which includes all 3 leagues and cups as playable plus Awards for Cyta Championship & B' Katigoria.
• Greece, with Playable G Ethniki.
• Indian Super League, with a few modifications (ATK Mohun Bagan in place of ATK & others).
• Qatar, which includes 2 playable leagues & cups.
• Albania, which includes 3 playable leagues & cups.
• UAE, which includes 3 playable leagues & cups.

Real Life Agents

• With specific attributes & clients, adding more realism to the game.